5 Components of Information Literacy

Information literacy can be divided into five different categories: Identify, Find, Evaluate, Apply, and Acknowledge. View academic and real world examples for each component to discover why information literacy is important to success in college or university and in life.

Table of Contents:
Identify 0:31
Find 1:19
Evaluate 1:59
Apply 2:46
Acknowledge 3:26

For more information about this video:
Nichole Martin

Related Posts

Leave a Reply