Destruction Madness #5 – BeamNG Drive

Hey all, it’s time for Destruction Madness #5! If you like this crash compilation, please click on the like button, share the video and comment below 🙂

The next video will be up tomorrow, on Sunday – Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT)

For more Crashes:
★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★

My Playlists:

Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD
Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm
Realistic High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ
Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded
Curves of Death: https://goo.gl/YuvUt2
High Speed Crashes Playlist: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o
Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO
All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy

———————————————–

Game Info

BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com

———————————————–

PC Specs:

CPU: Intel Core i7-6900k @ 4.2GHz
Motherboard: Asus X99 Deluxe / U3.1
Graphics Card: Asus ROG STRIX GeForce GTX 1080 – 8GB
Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz
SSD Hard Drive: Samsung 950 Pro – 256 GB
Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i
Monitor: ASUS ROG SWIFT PG279Q
Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force

———————————————–

Maps Used:

Green Valley: https://beamng.com/resources/green-valley.2264/
SSRB: http://www.beamng.com/threads/ssrb.22549/

Vehicles & Other Mods Used:

Djplopper’s Configurations Mega Pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/djploppers-configurations-mega-pack-77-configs.451/
High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/
Satsuma 210: https://beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/
Offroad Burnside: https://beamng.com/resources/offroad-burnside.2208/
Hirochi Prasu: https://beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
The Offroad Moonhawk/Pickup: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-moonhawk-pickup.1968/
ETK S-Series: http://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-s-series.1747/
1970 Bruckell Alauda YBR-X: https://beamng.com/resources/1970-bruckell-alauda-ybr-x.2147/
Bruckell Caldera: http://www.beamng.com/resources/bruckell-caldera.1456/
Blue Bird TC-2000 (Type-D) Rear Engine (School Bus): http://beamng.com/resources/blue-bird-tc-2000-type-d-rear-engine.1737/
Bitron B2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/
Beamng BTR (Tank): http://www.beamng.com/threads/amphibious-armored-vehicle-btr-80-%D0%91%D0%A2%D0%A0-80.14971/
Revamped CRD Monster Truck: https://www.beamng.com/resources/revamped-crd-monster-truck.2144/
Fleetwood Bounder: http://www.beamng.com/threads/1986-fleetwood-bounder-31ft-rv-breaking-bad.15871
Maluch 126p: https://beamng.com/resources/maluch-126p.1964/

———————————————–

Music

Song: LFZ – Echoes [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link: https://youtu.be/Q_ojhcx-wrk

Song: Lensko – Sarvagon 2015 [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nnXvo3ouJjQ

Song: Jim Yosef – Lights [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vb3ks4WllXA

Lensko
https://www.facebook.com/Lenskoofficial

Jim Yosef

https://www.facebook.com/jimyosefmusic
https://www.youtube.com/user/Jimboows

———————————————–

Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers:

Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg
DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12
Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ
WhyBeAre: https://www.youtube.com/user/WhyBeAre
Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace
DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV
AnTOnY GAMER: https://www.youtube.com/user/realgamesall
BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ

———————————————–

Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” 😉

Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply