Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Zoom · Future


℗ 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment with A1 / Freebandz

Released on: 2017-02-17

Composer, Lyricist: Nayvadius Wilburn
Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Seth Firkins
Producer: Southside
Producer: !llmind
Mixing Engineer: Eric Manco
Composer, Lyricist: Joshua Luellen
Mixing Engineer: DJ ESCO
Assistant Engineer: Mike Synphony
Composer, Lyricist: Ramon Ibanga, Jr.
Assistant Engineer: Phillip “Big Dockz” Cromwell
Mastering Engineer: Glenn Schick

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply